The French Connection

Hello all,

Welcome to my next installment of ‘Living From the Heart’. Hey, I think I just named the series of interviews I’ve been doing.

Meet Aynoa, working in the film industry in the UK coming from the countryside in France. Hence the reference to the film name from the seventies, although the movie title is where the similarities end!!

Enjoy the journey.

Peace, Joe

About thebikeguy61

I was born in The Bronx, in NYC. I traveled a fair bit of the world by bicycle for many years. In more recent years I have moved around Europe with my wife and 2 children. My first book was published in 2010, "Cycles of a Traveler". www.cyclesofatraveler.com Back living in France after a fantastic voyage across America with my family. Next book on its way, and always more interviews to look forward to.
This entry was posted in a town, adventure, art, brexit, camping, comfort zone, diversity, Health & Well-being, Life on planet earth., london, mass media, Politics, small village or countryside?, social media, spain, The City, The City, a town, small village or countryside?, toulouse, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment