69 Years Young!

Hello there everyone,

I hope all is well.

This crazy world and time in history is challenging for us all. I always try to keep hope that the human family will see the light, and stop the circle of war we seem to be trapped in. I always turn to music to bring myself to a good place and feel the goodness that this world is full of.

I had the pleasure of seeing Robert Finley play in a concert hall in Toulouse, and his Louisiana roots shined through his music, and afterwards I had a quick chat with him about when he started singing and touring.

Watch this quick clip and learn more about why at 69 he is a relative newcomer to the world of live entertainment he now finds himself in.

As always, be well and stay informed.

Peace, Joe

A big man with a good message!

About thebikeguy61

I was born in The Bronx, in NYC. I traveled a fair bit of the world by bicycle for many years. In more recent years I have moved around Europe with my wife and 2 children. My first book was published in 2010, "Cycles of a Traveler". www.cyclesofatraveler.com Back living in France after a fantastic voyage across America with my family. Next book on its way, and always more interviews to look forward to.
This entry was posted in adventure, America, art, france, Health & Well-being, inspiration, live music, Music, R&B, toulouse, U.S.A. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment